play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Russell Jennings Of Morpeth

At Russell Jennings Of Morpeth we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Russell Jennings Of Morpeth

Russell Jennings Of Morpeth
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive garage and sales.

    By Gwen J on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience at Russell Jennings to be very professional and would recommend them highly. Faultless and thorough in every department and they offer excellent advice without pressure. I am very happy with the car I purchased and it was handed over to me in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    First Class Buying Experience

    By Ian E on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying from Russell Jennings of Morpeth. I took the car for a test drive without a representative from the company so able to make my own decisions on the car. Once I had decided to buy the negotiations were very straight forward and everything was explained very clearly and correctly. Any questions I had were answered truthfully and honestly and that is a mark not often found. When I went to collect the car the attention to detail to present me with the perfect car had been done beyond my expectations. My thanks to Russell Jennings of Morpeth for all that was done in getting the car ready and presented. A first class service all round.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this car dealership!

    By Annabelle R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Russell Jennings and I would highly recommend him! Russell has been extremely helpful, even now days after I drove the car away. He gave me the best price for my part ex car and made sure the car I purchased was spotless inside and out!


  • 5

    Top place to get a carb

    By Callum W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    There are that good I when”t from Scotland to get my car and Russell is a very nice man very helpful and have a lot of nice car top quality


  • 5

    Exellent dealership

    By Lee H on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish felt happy all the way through the process. Lovely cars on show and cant praise them enough for their professionalism and polite manner


  • 5

    First class experience. Thankyou.

    By Jonathan L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class car, first class service. I have purchased several cars over the years From Russell and have always been given a pressure free test driving experience with a can do attitude. This is a professional team backed up with a skilled team of mechanic with their own dedicated garage. I have always looked around when looking to buy a car and can conclude that Russel has the pick of the bunch everytime. Low mileage and full service history everytime.


  • 5

    Good selection and well presented.

    By John W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used Russell Jennings for my last car 3 years ago and returned to view another as a replacement. I was not disappointed with the selection and how well the cars were presented. It was a great experience and a fair deal was agreed after a test drive. Collection was easy and seamless. Would fully recommend a visit to their website and the garage.


  • 5

    A refreshingly honest , professional service.

    By Mike D on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly professional and knowledgeable service with the customer’s needs sensitively considered. The team at Russell Jennings provided me with the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I was torn between a small number of cars options and rather than rushing me into an immediate decision with -, oh this will sell to Mr ? who has just rang up, or we have already had 3 online bids, the staff patiently allowed me to take my time and weigh up my options. The advice on my car options was first class and objective and I was provided with the opportunity to drive the cars as many times as I needed. The used car prices were highly competitive and the standard of car presentation was outstanding. I had no hesitation in buying from this small independent business as I felt totally confident in Russell’s honesty, knowledge and no pressure style. I am delighted with my car purchase and would thoroughly recommend this gem of a business.


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By Gordon K on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. This is my second car bought from Russell and will be the place I buy the replacement in a couple of years. Preparation of car for collection second to none and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Russell to family or work colleagues. In fact I have on many occasions.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars. Very trustworthy.

    By Dominic M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience off Russell Jennings and his team. This is the second time buying a car off them now. Never an issue always helpful . Would highly recommend this dealership .


‹ Prev Next ›