play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Russell Jennings Of Morpeth

At Russell Jennings Of Morpeth we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Russell Jennings Of Morpeth

Russell Jennings Of Morpeth
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Local Used Car Retailer

    By Kevin J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many, many cars over the years, they are a passion and a weakness of mine, during this time I have dealt with many dealers both Main and Independent and I also spent 20 Years in the trade myself...........so I think I am rightly qualified to give an honest opinion. Russell is a truly honest, friendly, professional guy, I have recently had my second dealing with him where I bought an AMG Sport Plus Mercedes C Class, he deals in my kind of vehicles mainly high end low mileage examples, my Mercedes is a stunning example and is perfect, great presentation accompanied with a no pressure sale makes for a great experience. If you want a great car buying experience with relaxed no pressure environment, look no further than Russell Jennings of Morpeth, you wont be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve T on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't ask for better service. I live approximately 20 miles away, yet am happy to travel for such good service both at the point of sale and more importantly in aftercare. I've now bought two consecutive cars from this dealership and will definitely be returning for my next car purchase. I am happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly, reliable dealership that provides top-class cars and first-class service.


  • 5

    Excellent in all ways!

    By Jon H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A6 Avant from Russell Jennings on Apr 2017 which has been excellent. I had a tight deadline to purchase a new car and Russell pulled out the stops to get the car prepared very quickly and to an extremely high standard. Overall it was a pleasure to deal with Russell and I would highly recommend Russell Jennings.


  • 5

    Superb service and quality motors

    By Miguel P on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and quality product! Well looked after and nothing was a problem! No need to look anywhere else!


  • 5

    Audi A1 Competition Line.

    By Darren S on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Very professional from start to finish. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    If Calsberg sold cars

    By David E on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can you say that has not already been said, I am on my 3rd car from Russell and I truly take a really good look at what is on the market before buying my car, and Russell and his team just cannot be beat for price and quality. The way they treat their customers is easily the best I have ever experienced, your treated with respect and politeness it makes buying a car the pleasure it should be. When you take possession of the car you are guaranteed the car cannot be in any better condition as its prepped and prepared by Russell's team of professional's. Thank you Russell Jennings for looking after me, and if Carlsberg sold cars they might be called Russell. David


  • 5

    Superb service in every way

    By Willie C on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our second car I've bought from Russell and on both accounts I had fantastic service... On second purchase Russell spent time finding my the right vehicle and I can honestly say I'm delighted with it .. The whole setup within Russell Jennings is second to none... Thank you to all your team !!


  • 5

    Excellent service . Hassle free .

    By Trevor B on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Faultless . Great to deal with . Defo recommend if your looking for great quality well presented car .


  • 5

    New pet... Jaguar xf

    By Jeff F on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic as always don't go anywhere go to the best... Second car 2 years...........


‹ Prev Next ›